Pelham Location

greer obgyn office

Pelham Medical Center
2755 SC-14
Suite 2250
Greer, SC 29650

tel: (864) 208-2360

Office Hours

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Mary E Haddad, MD
Tuesday
 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Mary E Haddad, MD
(Except for the 3rd Tuesday of every month)
Wednesday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM | Ashley R. Fowler, MD

2019 Holiday Hours

We will be closed the following days:

Friday, April 19 (4/19)
Monday, May 27 (5/27)
Thursday, July 4 (7/4)
Monday, September 2 (9/2)
Thursday, November 28 (11/28)
Friday, November 29 (11/29)
Tuesday, December 24 (12/24)
Wednesday, December 25 (12/25)
Tuesday, December 31 (12/31)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (1/1/20)

Our OBGYN location in Greer, SC is conveniently located around Taylors, Wade Hampton, Duncan, Wellford, Startex Reidville and all other towns in and surrounding Greenville and Spartanburg counties. We look forward to serving you!

Driving Directions